Whirlwind Weddings – last minute deals

These are the very best deals we ever promote.

Our last minute Warrington wedding deals are the most cost effective packages available at the hotel.  As the name states ‘Whirlwind weddings’ you’ll only have a few months to plan your big day, but with the experienced management at the Hotel, and our local wedding partners across a broad range of wedding services we’ll make it seem easy!

We can recommend venue dressers, photographers, videographers, wedding car hire, limo hire, wedding stationary, florists, menswear hire, wedding dresseswedding cakes, female solo singer, wedding pianist and live duelling pianos and a superb male duo to name but a few.

FRIDAY FEVER – SUMMER 2015

Save up to £2000 PLUS enjoy up to £1000 worth of extras when you book one of our published Summer Wedding Packages for any of the remaining dates below in Summer 2015

CLASSIC WEDDING PACKAGE

60/120 – £6495   ONLY £4995

70/150 – £7295   ONLY £5495

80/180 – £7695   ONLY £5995

100/200 – £8495   ONLY £6595

PLUS ENJOY THE FOLLOWING COMPLIMENTARY EXTRAS

~ 2 Complimentary Superior Bedrooms

~ Chef’s choice of Hot & Cold Canapés

~ Room Up-Lighting Package

~ Ivory Royal Mail Post Box

 

EXECUTIVE WEDDING PACKAGE

50/100 – ONLY £5495

60/120 – £8195    ONLY £6395

70/150 – £8995    ONLY £7295

80/180 – £9995    ONLY £8095

100/200 – £10995    ONLY £9095

PLUS ENJOY THE FOLLOWING COMPLIMENTARY EXTRAS

~ 4 Complimentary Superior Bedrooms

~ Evening Candy Buffet

~ Room Up-Lighting Package

~ Ivory Royal Mail Post Box

~ Civil Marriage Room Hire

 

Available Dates:

Friday 1st May 2015 – LAST MINUTE CANCELLATION – CALL HOTEL NOW FOR SPECIAL OFFER!!!

Friday 5th June 2015 – Date Sold

Friday 12th June 2015

Friday 3rd July 2015 – Date Sold

Friday 10th July 2015

Friday 17th July 2015

Friday 24th July 2015 – Date Sold

Friday 31st July 2015 – Date Sold

Friday 14th August 2015 – Date Sold

Friday 21st August 2015

Friday 28th August 2015Date Sold

Friday 4th September 2015

Friday 11th September 2015  –  Date Sold

Friday 18th September 2015  –  Date Sold

 

TERMS
Listed Dates Only
Booking Subject to £500 deposit. Usual Hotel Wedding Terms and Conditions Apply.
Deal based on published wedding packages only. Prices are Inclusive of VAT at the prevailing rate of 20%
Not in conjunction with any other offer or promotion or Current Bookings

Wedding Home Page.

Wedding Galleries.

Wedding Packages.

Wedding Deal of the month.

 

Or arrange a call me back.

  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (required)